Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR   Chad Cooper
email:chad.cooper@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x213

ACTING DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION   Michaela Mechlovitz
email:michaela.mechlovitz@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x214

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR   Melody Johnson Aberg
email: melody.aberg@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x227

CONTROLLER   Shameeza Chandarpal
email:bcm.controller@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x229

INSTITUTIONAL GIVING MANAGER   Alice Jones
email:alice.jones@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x226

EVENTS MANAGER   Aryeh Kobrinsky
email:aryeh.kobrinsky@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x232

FINANCE & SPECIAL PROJECTS MANAGER   Miranda Knutson
email:miranda.knutson@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x223

DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE   Michele Yamamoto
email:michele.yamamoto@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x222

OPERATIONS ASSOCIATE   Max Robb
email:max.robb@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300

MARKETING ASSISTANT Sydney Hill
email: sydney.hill@bkcm.org  phone: 718-622-3300 x224

FINANCE ASSISTANT Keli Long-Jatta
email: finance.assistant@bkcm.org phone: 718.622.3300

GRAPHIC DESIGNER   Annika Jermyn
email:annika.jermyn@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300

HEAD REGISTRAR   Fatima Jihada
email:fatima.jihada@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x210

REGISTRAR & OPERATIONS SPECIALIST   Douglas Bradford
email:douglas.bradford@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300

REGISTRAR & OPERATIONS SPECIALIST   Kyle Wilson
email:kyle.wilson@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300

MUSIC PARTNERS DIRECTOR Dorothy Savitch
email:dorothy.savitch@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x221

MUSIC PARTNERS ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR Sheri Gottlieb
email:sheri.gottlieb@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300

MUSIC THERAPY DIRECTOR   Toby Willams
email:toby.williams@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x216

COMMUNITY MUSIC SCHOOL DIRECTOR Brian Drye
email: brian.drye@bkcm.org phone: 718-622-3300 x230

SUZUKI DIRECTOR Julianne Carney-Chung
email: julianne.carney@bkcm.org phone: 718-622-3300 x225

SUZUKI ASSISTANT   Alisa Bruza
email:alisa.bruza@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300

MUSIC THERAPY ONSITE COORDINATOR   Christina Sterrett
email:christina.sterrett@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x212

BROOKLYN CONSERVATORY CHORALE DIRECTOR   Nelly Vuksic
email:nelly.vuksic@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300