Staff Directory

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR   Chad Cooper
email:chad.cooper@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x213

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION   Michaela Mechlovitz
email:michaela.mechlovitz@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x214

CONTROLLER   Shameeza Chandarpal
email: shameeza.chandarpal@bkcm.org  phone:718-622-3300 x229

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER   Martin Porter
email: martin.porter@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x227

MARKETING ASSISTANT   Erin Gallagher
email: erin.gallagher@bkcm.org  phone: 718-622-3300 x224

DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE Cara Search
email: cara.search@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x226

FINANCE & SPECIAL PROJECTS MANAGER   Miranda Knutson
email:miranda.knutson@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x223

EVENTS MANAGER   Aryeh Kobrinsky
email:aryeh.kobrinsky@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x232

OPERATIONS ASSOCIATE   Juvenal Santiago
email: juvenal.santiago@bkcm.org  phone:718-622-3300 ext 219

HEAD REGISTRAR   Fatima Jihada
email:fatima.jihada@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x210

REGISTRAR & OPERATIONS SPECIALIST   Douglas Bradford
email:douglas.bradford@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300

REGISTRAR & OPERATIONS SPECIALIST   Alex Selawsky
email: alex.selawsky@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300

Registrar and Operations Specialist  Aubrey Nolan
email: aubrey.nolan@bkcm.org  phone:718-622-3300

GRAPHIC DESIGNER   Jeff Yas
email:jeff.yas@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300

MUSIC PARTNERS DIRECTOR Dorothy Savitch
email:dorothy.savitch@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x221

MUSIC PARTNERS ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR Sheri Gottlieb
email:sheri.gottlieb@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300

MUSIC THERAPY DIRECTOR   Toby Willams
email:toby.williams@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x216

MUSIC THERAPY ONSITE COORDINATOR   Christina Sterrett Caliz
email:christina.sterrett@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300 x212

COMMUNITY MUSIC SCHOOL DIRECTOR Brian Drye
email: brian.drye@bkcm.org phone: 718-622-3300 x230

SUZUKI DIRECTOR Julianne Carney-Chung
email: julianne.carney@bkcm.org phone: 718-622-3300 x225

SUZUKI ASSISTANT   Alisa Bruza
email:alisa.bruza@bkcm.org   phone:718-622-3300