Acme Hall Studios
Alexandra Tilly Rettler Children’s Foundation
Altman Foundation
American Express
Amy Winehouse Foundation
Angelo Gordon Foundation
The Arnold Group
Baisley Powell Elebash Fund
Bank of America
Bay & Paul Foundations
Bloomberg LP
Brooklyn Brewery
Brooklyn Cyclones
Charter Communications
Citizens Philanthropic Foundation
Con Edison
CVS Health
Deutsche Bank
Dime Bank
Douglas Elliman Real Estate
Duane Morris
Eagan Family Foundation
East 7th Arts Inc
Edwin Caplin Foundation
Frank and Lydia Bergen Foundation
Frank and Ruth E. Caruso Foundation
Goldman Sachs
The Hearst Foundations
The Hyde and Watson Foundation
Investors Foundation
J.P. Morgan Chase & Co.
The Joel Foundation
Legoland New York
M&T Bank
Marcus Attorneys PLLC
May and Samuel Rudin Family Foundation, Inc.

Michael Tuch Foundation
Milton and Beatrice Wind Foundation
Morris and Alma Schapiro Fund
Mother Cabrini Health Foundation
National Grid
New York Life
NewYork-Presbyterian Brooklyn Methodist Hospital
Park Slope Copy
PBDW Architects
Perkins Coie LLP
Pinkerton Foundation
Raymond E. & Ellen F. Crane Foundation
Ridgewood Savings Bank
RSW Foundation
Samuel Field YM & YWHA, Inc.
SK Philanthropy
Solomon Wilson Family Foundation
Sony Music Entertainment
Stop & Shop
Susan & William Rifkin Charitable Fund
T. Rowe Price
Tiger Baron Foundation
Tito’s Handmade Vodka
UJA-Federation of New York
VISA, Inc.
VMLY&R Foundation
The Warner Fund
William Talbott Hillman Foundation
Youth INC


BKCM is grateful for the generous support of the following federal, New York City and State elected officials and governmental agencies:

  • Current and Former New York City Mayors Eric Adams and Bill de Blasio
  • Current and former Brooklyn Borough Presidents Antonio Reynoso and Eric Adams
  • Current and former New York City Council Members Alicka Ampry-Samuel, Alexa Avilés, Justin Brannan, Fernando Cabrera, Jennifer Gutiérrez, Shahana Hanif, Crystal Hudson, Rita Joseph, Peter Koo, Brad Lander, Stephen Levin, Darlene Mealy, Carlos Menchaca, Mercedes Narcisse, Sandy Nurse, Chi Ossé, Vickie Paladino, Lincoln Restler, Pierina Sanchez and Sandra Ung
  • New York City Council
  • New York City Department of Cultural Affairs
  • New York City Mayor’s Office of Media and Entertainment
  • New York State Assemblymember Jo Anne Simon
  • New York State Senators Andrew Gounardes and Zellnor Myrie
  • New York State Council on the Arts
  • United States Senators Kirsten Gillibrand and Charles Schumer