Staff 1

Administration

To reach staff members call 718.622.3300

CHAD COOPER
Executive Director
chad.cooper@bkcm.org

MICHAELA MECHLOVITZ
Acting Director of Administration
michaela.mechlovitz@bkcm.org

MELODY JOHNSON ABERG
Marketing & Communications Director
melody.aberg@bkcm.org

SHAMEEZA CHANDARPAL
Controller
bcm.controller@bkcm.org

ALICE JONES
Institutional Giving Manager
alice.jones@bkcm.org

ARYEH KOBRINSKY
Events Manager
aryeh.kobrinsky@bkcm.org

MIRANDA KNUTSON
Assistant Manager of Programs and Finance
miranda.knutson@bkcm.org

Michele Yamamoto
Development Associate
michele.yamamoto@bkcm.org

Max Robb
Operations Associate 
max.robb@bkcm.org

Sydney Hill
Marketing Assistant
sydney.hill@bkcm.org

KELLI LONG-JATTA
Finance Assistant
finance.assistant@bkcm.org

ANNIKA JERMYN
Graphic Designer
annika.jermyn@bkcm.org

Fatima Jihada
Head Registrar
fatima.jihada@bkcm.org

Douglas Bradford
Registrar & Operations Specialist
douglas.bradford@bkcm.org

Kyle Wilson
Registrar & Operations Specialist
kyle.wilson@bkcm.org

Educational Program Directors & Coordinators

Dorothy Savitch
Music Partners Division Director
Brooklyn Conservatory Community Orchestra Music Director
dorothy.savitch@bkcm.org

Sheri Gottlieb
Music Partners Division Associate Director
sheri.gottlieb@bkcm.org

Toby Williams
Music Therapy Director
toby.williams@bkcm.org

Brian Drye
Community Music School Director
brian.drye@bkcm.org

Julianne Carney-Chung
Suzuki Division Director
julianne.carney@bkcm.org

Christina Sterrett
Music Therapy Onsite Coordinator
christina.sterrett@bkcm.org

Nelly Vuksic
Brooklyn Conservatory Chorale Director
nelly.vuksic@bkcm.org