Staff

Administration

To reach staff members call 718.622.3300

CHAD COOPER
Executive Director
chad.cooper@bkcm.org

MADELEINE DAVIDSON
Managing Director
madeleine.davidson@bkcm.org

MELODY JOHNSON ABERG
Marketing & Communications Director
melody.aberg@bkcm.org

SHAMEEZA CHANDARPAL
Controller
bcm.controller@bkcm.org

ALICE JONES
Institutional Giving Manager
alice.jones@bkcm.org

ARYEH KOBRINSKY
Events Manager
aryeh.kobrinsky@bkcm.org

MICHAELA MECHLOVITZ
Human Resources Manager
michaela.mechlovitz@bkcm.org

MIRANDA KNUTSON
Assistant Manager of Programs and Finance
miranda.knutson@bkcm.org

Danielle Brockmann
Development Associate
danielle.brockmann@bkcm.org

Fatima Jihada
Head Registrar
fatima.jihada@bkcm.org

ELIZABETH LEWIS-JOHN
Registrar
elewis-john@bkcm.org

RYAN JAMES MONROE
Registrar
ryan.monroe@bkcm.org

Rachel Patrick
Registrar
rachel.patrick@bkcm.org

ANNIKA JERMYN
Graphic Designer
annika.jermyn@bkcm.org

Educational Program Directors & Coordinators

Dorothy Savitch
Music Partners Division Director
Brooklyn Conservatory Community Orchestra Music Director
dorothy.savitch@bkcm.org

Sheri Gottlieb
Music Partners Division Associate Director
sheri.gottlieb@bkcm.org

Toby Williams
Music Therapy Director
toby.williams@bkcm.org

Brian Drye
Community Music School Director
brian.drye@bkcm.org

Julianne Carney-Chung
Suzuki Division Director
julianne.carney@bkcm.org

Bill Stevens
Teen Jazz Director
bill.stevens@bkcm.org

Jenna Girone-Virgilio
Chamber Music Coordinator
jenna.girone-virgilio@bkcm.org

Jenna Smith
Music Therapy Onsite Coordinator
jenna.smith@bkcm.org